GEC election results 2017

elections 2017 1
The results of the election for members of our HMRC group executive committee are now available.

Candidates elected unopposed

In accordance with Group Election Regulation 25, the following posts have been filled without the requirement for an election:

MERRY, Lorna

Deputy President
WESLEY, Hector

Deputy Group Secretary


Group Executive Committee election results

You can view the GEC election results from ERS here.

Come to the Mandate Meeting tomorrow (Thursday 18 May) at 1pm in The Jollies, to have your say on the policies that those who’ve been elected will have to carry out in the coming year.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s