Branch Election Results 2018

_73144751_pcspaThe branch recently called for nominations to branch and office representative positions, and ran elections for the Branch Equalities Officer and the PT Ops office secretary.

We can now confirm that the branch representatives for 2018-19, who will take up office following the Annual General Meeting on 1 March, are as follows:

Branch Officers

Chair: John Virtue

Vice Chair: Bernadette Parkes

Secretary: Phil Millar

Organiser: Phil Dickens

Treasurer: Wendy Johnston

Deputy Treasurer: Dave Gibbons

Training & Education Officer: Pete Smullen

Equalities Officer: Nikki Burns

Womens’ Officer: Mary Myatt

Environmental Health & Safety Officer: Sarah Broad

Young Members Officer: Simon Connell

Constituency (office) reps and BEC members

Benefits & Credits:

Chair – Kris Marsden; Secretary – Tracy Gavin

Comben House Reps: Tracy Gavin, Mark Woods

The Triad Reps: Leah Cunnah, Glen Darbyshire, Kris Marsden

BT Operations:

Chair – TBC; Secretary – Sam McGrath

Comben House Reps: Sam McGrath, David Pallett

St John’s House Reps: John Breckell, Peter Connor, Michelle Marshall, Paul Shanahan

Customer Compliance Group:

Chair – Phil Millar, Secretary – TBC

St John’s House Reps: Michelle Johnson, John Wilden, Clare Wilson

The Triad Reps: Sarah Broad, Phil Millar, James Riley

Customer Strategy & Tax Design:


Corporate Services:

Steve McDonald

Debt Management:

Sarah Williams

ISS Cleaning Staff:


PT Ops:

Chair – John Virtue, Secretary – Brian Allen

Litherland House Reps:

BU1 – Jamie Branford, Joanne Dickinson, Paul McMullin, James O’Neill, Bernadette Parkes, Chris Welsh

The Triad Reps:

BU2 – Marcos Calleja, Will Charlton, Mark Cleugh, Simon Connell, Phil Dickens, Phil Farley, Conor Gillett, Margi Henderson, Chris McGeoch, Mary Myatt, Anna-Marie O’Connor, Helen Sheridan, Pete Smullen, Caroline Tyson, Chris Wood

BU3 – Brian Allen, Nikki Burns, John Byrne, Sharon Byrne, Ian Carruthers, Mark Finlay, Dave Gibbons, Richie Hammond, Matt Harvey, Wendy Johnston, Katie-Louise Marsh, Nathaniel McParland, Angharad Moran Y Lasierra, Sharon O’Neill, Tony O’Neill, John Virtue, Charlie Wilson

Health & Safety Reps

Comben House: Jason Kurs

Litherland House: Bernadette Parkes

St John’s House: John Wilden, Roy Jones

The Triad: Brian Allen, Sarah Broad, Nikki Burns, John Byrne, Brian Cairns, Ian Carruthers, Will Charlton, David Cluskey, Phil Dickens, Dave Gibbons, Richie Hammond, Wendy Johnston, Barry Jones, Ashleigh Lawrence, David Lindsay, Chris McGeoch, Nathaniel McParland, Phil Millar, Tony O’Neill, James Riley, Pete Smullen, Caroline Tyson, Charlie Wilson

Union Learning Reps (ULRs)

Comben House: vacant

Litherland House: Nick Tanner

St John’s House: Claire Hulse, Roy Jones

The Triad: Suzanne Donaldson, Hayley Caruana, Justine Lloyd, Rosetta Luca, Chris McGeoch, Euin Owen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s